FACULTY & STAFF

Home Room Teachers
 
Kindergarten: Mrs.Vega

mayte.vega@motherofchrist.net

1st Grade: Mrs.Armenteros

michelle.armenteros@motherofchrist.net

2nd Grade: Mrs.Harbeson

karen.harbeson@motherofchrist.net

3rd Grade: Ms.Medina

eileen.medina@motherofchrist.net

 

4th Grade: Mrs.Garcia

silvia.garcia@motherofchrist.net

 

5th Grade: Mrs.Couto

natalia.couto@motherofchrist.net

6th Grade: Ms.Camacho

lilian.camacho@motherofchrist.net

 

7th Grade: Mrs.Barbeite

christie.barbeite@motherofchrist.net

 

8th Grade: Mrs.Cuba

marcia.cuba@motherofchrist.net

  Special Area Teachers
 

Athletics Director : Mr. Jorge Mederos

Jorge.Mederos@motherofchrist.net

 

Religion & Music

Mrs. Isis Dorticos

 

Religion & Art

Mrs.Emely Medina

emely.medina@motherofchrist.net 

 

Spanish

Mrs. Elcira Torres

elcira.torres@motherofchrist.net

 


 

  

Learning Center

 

Mrs. Ada Enriquez, Director

ada.enriquez@motherofchrist.net

Ms.Yarelis Rodriguez, Receptionist

yarelis.rodriguez@motherofchrist.net

Pk 1: Mrs.Magaly Cobo

Assistant: Ms.Mariblanca Miranda

Pk 2: Mrs.Odalys Cuza

Assistant: Mrs.Dalia Ortega

 

Pk 2: Mrs.Yislen Jimenez

 Assistant: Ms. Maribel Morales


Pk 3: Ms.Amanda Sanchez

amanda.sanchez@motherofchrist.net

Assistant: Mrs.Maribel Morales

 

Pk 3: Ms. Yoli Mendez

Assistant: Ms.Gaby Gonzalez

 

Pk 4: Mrs.Nicole Eliantonio

nicole.eliantonio@motherofchrist.net

Assistant: Ms. Daylen Solano

Pk 4: Mrs.Astrid Quiles 

astrid.quiles@motherofchrist.net

Assistant: Mrs.Tania Diaz

Administration

 

Mrs.Rita Marti, Principal

moc.principal@motherofchrist.net

Mrs. Yesenia Feria De La Torre

Assistant Principal

yesy.feria@motherofchrist.net

Mrs. Sandy Sanchez, Receptionist

sandy.sanchez@motherofchrist.net