FACULTY & STAFF

Home Room Teachers
Kindergarten: Mrs. Vega

mayte.vega@motherofchrist.net

1st Grade: Mrs. Armenteros

michelle.armenteros@motherofchrist.net

2nd Grade: Mrs. Harbeson

karen.harbeson@motherofchrist.net

3rd Grade: Ms. Medina

eileen.medina@motherofchrist.net

4th Grade: Mrs. Garcia

silvia.garcia@motherofchrist.net

5th Grade: Ms. Taboas

alexandria.taboas@motherofchrist.net

6th Grade: Mrs. Camacho

lilian.camacho@motherofchrist.net

7th Grade: Mrs. Cuba

marcia.cuba@motherofchrist.net

 

8th Grade: Mrs. Couto

natalia.couto@motherofchrist.net

  Special Area Teachers

Religion & Music

Mrs. Isis Dorticos

isis.dorticos@motherofchrist.net

Religion & Art

Mrs. Emely Medina

emely.medina@motherofchrist.net 

Spanish

Mrs. Elcira Torres

elcira.torres@motherofchrist.net

 

P.E.

Ms. Ellie Schwartz

eschwartz@motherofchrist.net

  

Learning Center

 

Mrs. Ada Enriquez, Director

ada.enriquez@motherofchrist.net

Mrs. Yarelis Rodriguez, Receptionist

yarelis.rodriguez@motherofchrist.net

Pk 1: Ms. Mariblanca Miranda

Pk 2: Mrs. Dalia Ortega

Pk 3: Mrs. Yislen Jimenez


Pk 3: Mrs. Tania Diaz

Pk 4: Mrs. Nicole Eliantonio

nicole.eliantonio@motherofchrist.net

Aide: Ms. Daylen Solano

Pk 4: Mrs. Astrid Quiles 

astrid.quiles@motherofchrist.net

Aide: Mrs. Yoli Mendez

Administration

 

Mrs. Yesenia De La Torre, Principal

moc.principal@motherofchrist.net

Mrs. Christie Barbeite

Assistant Principal

christie.barbeite@motherofchrist.net

Mrs. Sandy Sanchez, Secretary

sandy.sanchez@motherofchrist.net