FACULTY & STAFF

Home Room Teachers
 
Kindergarten: Mrs.Vega

mayte.vega@motherofchrist.net

1st Grade: Mrs.Armenteros

michelle.armenteros@motherofchrist.net

2nd Grade: Mrs.Harbeson

karen.harbeson@motherofchrist.net

3rd Grade: Ms.Medina

eileen.medina@motherofchrist.net

 

4th Grade: Mrs.Garcia

silvia.garcia@motherofchrist.net

 

5th Grade: Mrs.Couto

natalia.couto@motherofchrist.net

6th Grade: Ms.Camacho

lilian.camacho@motherofchrist.net

 

7th Grade: Mrs.Barbeite

christie.barbeite@motherofchrist.net

 

8th Grade: Mrs.Cuba

marcia.cuba@motherofchrist.net

  Special Area Teachers

Religion & Music

Mrs. Isis Dorticos

 

Religion & Art

Mrs.Emely Medina

emely.medina@motherofchrist.net 

 

Spanish

Mrs. Elcira Torres

elcira.torres@motherofchrist.net

 


 

  

Learning Center

 

Mrs. Ada Enriquez, Director

ada.enriquez@motherofchrist.net

Ms.Yarelis Rodriguez, Receptionist

yarelis.rodriguez@motherofchrist.net

Pk 1: Ms.Mariblanca Miranda

Pk 2: Mrs.Dalia Ortega

 

Pk 3: Mrs.Yislen Jimenez


Pk 3: Mrs.Tania Diaz

Pk 4: Ms.Daylen Solana

 

Pk 4: Mrs.Nicole Eliantonio

nicole.eliantonio@motherofchrist.net

Pk 4: Mrs.Astrid Quiles 

astrid.quiles@motherofchrist.net

Administration

 

Mrs.Rita Marti, Principal

moc.principal@motherofchrist.net

Mrs. Yesenia Feria De La Torre

Assistant Principal

yesy.feria@motherofchrist.net

Mrs. Sandy Sanchez, Receptionist

sandy.sanchez@motherofchrist.net

 14141 SW 26 Street

Miami, Florida 33175

 

School: 786-497-6111

Learning Center: 305-559-6047

Church: 305-559-6111

​Fax: 786-497-6113 

 

School Mass

Mother of Christ Catholic Church

Mother of Christ Catholic Learning Center

Archdioceses of Miami

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Mother of Christ Catholic School collaborates with our entire community as we strive to provide

high-quality academic achievement in a Catholic faith-filled environment.

©2020 by Mother of Christ Catholic Church